top of page
Search

What did you do over break?

Over break ,I hung out with my friends or family most of the time and did not take any photos. The only times I took photos throughout the break were when I went to the El Modena Photography Club photoshoot, but all of my pictures were on my film camera, I will be sure to send them once

they are developed (I got some photos taken by the talented Samuel Quinones)! I also took photos for my dad when he got in a minor car accident last Friday for insurance purposes. I am not sure if sharing them would be an insurance policy violation but I'll include them anyway.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

NOTES IN PHOTO CLASS

MOVING PICTURE FROM CAMERA TO MAC 1) After coming back from a shoot, remove SD card from the camera and put it in the SD card slot on the...

Comments


bottom of page